Fresh Little Fish (2012)

by Nasty Boogie

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €9.99 EUR  or more


  • Buy CD on CDBaby



The second album released on 2012. Recorded at SP Estudios (Real de Gandía, 2011). Featuring: Enric Peidró & Jorge Gener "Harmonica George".

Label: Audiovisuals De Sarriá

Management: Scenics, S.L Booking & Contact: SCENICS, S.L Tel.fax: +34 625 049 874 / +34 653 980 707

released 23 January 2012
Nasty Boogie :

Daniel Tena: vocals, harmonica
Raúl Rabadán "T-Bonski": guitars
Eduardo Mota: bass
Juanjo Iniesta "Malasideas": drums


Enric Peidró: Tenor saxophones on "Tired Of Waiting You", "Blue Shadows" and "Rainin´In My Heart"
Jorge Gener "Harmonica George": Harmonica on "Just Love Me Baby"

Recorded live at SP Estudios by Sergio Peiró (Real De Gandia/4-5 June/5 July 2011
Mixed by Sergio Peiró and Raúl Rabadán/September 2011
Mastered on analog tape by Sergio Peiró/October 2011
Art Work by Marian Zorio / Produced by Nasty Boogie


released January 23, 2012



all rights reserved


Nasty Boogie Valencia, Spain

Nasty Boogie is a blues band born in Valencia (Spain) in mid-2006. They love the deep Chicago blues style but too the West Coast style, and the intensity Texas sound.

contact / help

Contact Nasty Boogie

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns